Beat Tape E.P.

Toonorth – Anemoia [E.P.] [2016]

Toonorth – Anemoia [E.P.]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. Hol’on
02. Sunbeams
03. Reminiscing
04. Anemoia
05. Daydreams

Toonorth – Anemoia

My first ep with the BLVNT RECORDS team. This is what i was working on before my computer crashed on me. The only reason this is $1 is im tryin to scrape together whatever i can to get a new computer so i can continue making beats. Thanks to everyone who downloads and supports this EP. You are helping more then you know.