FreshProduce. – We Are FreshProduce. [Album] [2015]

FreshProduce. – We Are FreshProduce. [Album]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. More Like You ft. Lauren Ashley
02. Beautiful/The Mantra
03. Tips Get Shifty
04. The Stroll
05. The Queen
06. For Pete
07. Goddess (Gave Birth to This)
08. Tried to Warn Him
09. Where Do We Go?

FreshProduce. – We Are FreshProduce.

It was Christmas night in 2014 when DJ Red-I (Brittany Benton) and Playne Jayne (Samantha Flowers) joined forces to form the hip-hop duo, FreshProduce. What originally began as a few impromptu ciphers, soon became the full-length album, We Are FreshProduce., a blend of thought-provoking lyrics paired with lush, soulful beats. In 2015, they released their first single, “More Like You.”