Beat Tape

Locksmith – Bone Chilling Beats [Beat Tape] [2015]

Locksmith – Bone Chilling Beats [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Download)

01. Accustomed To The Darkness
02. Coyote Conspiracy
03. Malarky
04. Darkness Is My Comfort Zone
05. Angry Piano (instrumental)
06. Make No Mistake
07. Ahem (let me clear my moat)
08. Monkey Scratch Fever
09. Morning Fog
10. Aye!
11. Destructor
12. Evil Creeps
13. The Cellar

Locksmith – Bone Chilling Beats

Also Available On: Limited edition cassette

This album came to me in a lucid nightmare and was recorded while completely under control of dark forces. Proceed with caution.