Beat Tape

Billa Qause – Rest In Beats [Beat Tape] [2015]

Billa Qause – Rest In Beats [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. Slow Down
02. Dizzy Bee
03. Don’t Gow
04. Keep It Peaceful
05. Lazy Afternoon
06. I Wanna Fly
07. Movewalker
08. Stories and Wine
09. Passion In Da Streets
10. Overlooking the Beauty
11. Who Is Playing With the Vibes
12. Beat Break
13. It’s Another Thing
14. Sometimes

Billa Qause – Rest In Beats

Rest In Beats is the latest soul and jazz inspired full-length from Athens (Greece) based instrumental beatmaker Billa Qause. This is his debut on Cold Busted and a release that fits right in.
Born in 1979 in Athens (Greece) Billa Qause, enjoyed from an early age to push buttons that made sounds. At the age of 12 he started listening to hip hop and as time goes by to all various sounds of the afro american culture.
He grew up to be a hip hop instrumental producer – beatmaker, pushing pads now on his MPC – Sampler (Music Production Center).