Bluestaeb – B​.​L​.​U​.​E. Friday [E.P.] [2015]

Bluestaeb – B​.​L​.​U​.​E. Friday [E.P.]
(Click Cover To Download)

01. Just A Staeb Ahead feat. Anthony Drawn
02. Come On
03. The Real feat. Galv
04. 21 Questions
05. No Stars feat. Knowsum
06. Where You Goin’ feat. Berlin Zoo and JuJu Rogers

Bluestaeb – B​.​L​.​U​.​E. Friday

Also Available On: [10″ Vinyl] B.L.U.E. Friday *PRE-ORDER*

Back in January 2015, Radio Juicy started a new series called “BLUE Friday” in collaboration with Berlin based beatmaker Bluestaeb. For a certain period Bluestaeb released a new track every second Friday through SoundCloud. The idea behind the series is to make every track stand out on it’s own and to show the full versatility of production which might not fit together on one normal EP. Now here’s the vinyl version to the tracks that were released during this time and hey… They do fit very well together. Features Knowsum (Luk & Fil / Sichtexot) , Galv, Juju Rogers and Anthony Drawn (Sichtexot).