Rob Viktum – Ironside EP [E.P.] [2020]

Rob Viktum – Ironside EP [E.P.]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. Shattered Dreams feat Bubu the Prince & Supreme Cerebral
02. Pharmacy Grade feat Fastlife, Born Unique, and Dj Jon Doe
03. Covid Currency feat Sadat X, Vic Spencer, And Dj Face
04. Auto Buff feat Eff Yoo
05. The Prototype feat Shyste
06. Shattered Dreams Instrumental
07. Pharmacy Grade Instrumental
08. Covid Currency Instrumental
09. Auto Buff Instrumental
10. The Prototype Instrumental

Rob Viktum – Ironside EP