Leroy “FatVonFree” Freeman Jr. – Ghosts [Beat Tape] [2019]

Leroy “FatVonFree” Freeman Jr. – Ghosts [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. The Rev…
02. Curtis Mayfield Tribute
03. Meditation
04. 6am Futenma Shrine
05. Walk Together
06. Torture
07. Significant Sound of Sorrow V
08. Escape
09. Cheers To A New Beginning

Leroy “FatVonFree” Freeman Jr. – Ghosts

Was fun creating and writing these over the past few months. Heavy drums, loud bass lines, MOOG Grandmother arps and bass lines and of course loud ass blues guitars lines. Learned a lot of new techniques while creating this. Looking forward to getting back to the United States and creating what is next. Hope ya dig this. #Pushin #Relentless in Everything Cheers To A New Beginning…