Tallen – Love [Beat Tape] [2014]

Tallen – Love [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. Wonder
02. Right Or Wrong
03. All That I Need
04. They Don’t See (Interlude)
05. Treat Her Right
06. Things I Have
07. Separate Ways
08. The Flowers
09. Open Up Your Love (Interlude)
10. Sucker For Your Love (Outro)

Tallen – Love

This is Tallen’s third instrumental beat tape release titled, “Love .” This beat tape has a variety of soulful instrumentals available for purchase!

Leave a Reply