Serf – Waves 2: The Beat Tape [Beat Tape] [2019]

Serf – Waves 2: The Beat Tape [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. No Drums Lord
02. Promises Lord
03. Soul God Beat
04. Show Is Over
05. Soul Good For You
06. Soulful Of It
07. Tha God Cometh Ya Heard
08. Ya Know Tha Answer
09. That New Shit
10. This That One
11. That Soul Shit
12. Ain’t No Fukn Wit Tha God
13. Don’t Be Afraid Of Tha God
14. Ahhh Shiiiitt Son
15. Jazz Funk God

Serf – Waves 2: The Beat Tape

Also Available On: Limited edition cassette tape version of Serf’s – “Waves 2” beat tape. Blue transparent tape with on-body print and GDR stickers included.

Few words from Serf himself with a short description of the project:

“The 2nd installment of my “Waves” beat tape series. Some soulful, wavy beats cooked up by me, chopped up with my signature boombap flavor added to every beat. Few of these beats are older, but most of them are the most recent ones. These beats will get u in the mood to spit some ill 16’s to or just to listen to… All of them are for sale so DM me for prices if interested. ( Download for your listening pleasure only unless I’m contacted for purchase. This that boombap/Lo-fi Truthhop Music!

Cassette tape version of “Waves 2: The Beat Tape” contains 5 bonus beats not present on previously released digital version. More music from Tha God coming soon!