Roshi – Cold Summer [Beat Tape] [2019]

Roshi – Cold Summer [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Download)

01. Sea
02. Talk2u
03. Recall
04. Roadkidd
05. Olala
06. Roadto
07. The Smokers
08. Mona
09. Neon Candy
10. Signa
11. Caps

Roshi – Cold Summer

Roshi’s first album release with Aviary Bridge Records is an evolving and boundless project which explores various sectors of the electronic music scene. An album filled with contrasts, “Cold Summer” is indeed an apt description for the release. In the background, nostalgic summery vibes combine with gentle icy ambience. In the foreground, organic instruments gently play alongside aggressive synthesised basses. One of “Cold Summer”’s most notable characteristics is it’s spaciousness; this is an album that should be listened to on headphones for the full intended experience.