Marc Mac – Red Tape Instrumentals [Instrumentals] [2019]

Marc Mac – Red Tape Instrumentals [Instrumentals]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. My Song
02. You
03. Sure Out Here
04. Clicks
05. Fonix
06. At Last
07. OwOhh
08. Learning
09. Card Games
10. Charlie Horn
11. Da Count
12. Truth
13. Get Over
14. Listen
15. Brand New
16. Curtis
17. Feelin
18. Spray Can
19. Now Now
20. Signals
21. For The Sisters

Marc Mac – Red Tape Instrumentals

Also Available On: Limited Pressing Vinyl

17 track beat album, small limited vinyl pressing run. Produced By Marc Mac. Original instrumentals/beats, raw and straight from the MPC. Beats were featured with dialogue or MC’s on past releases but now for the first time the raw instrumental versions… 38 beats across 2 LPs; the Red Tape and the Blue tape… which will you choose?