2eye – Kebab Money [Beat Tape] [2019]

2eye – Kebab Money [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. Kebab Money (Intro)
02. Pepper Paste (Hot)
03. Coffee Break
04. Hasan’s Restaurant
05. Duru
06. Boss’ Theme (Prosperity)
07. Mob Meeting
08. The Takeover
09. Spice Bazaar Showdown
10. Boss Dies (Retaliation)
11. Baglama Bounce
12. Alternate Ending (Credits)

2eye – Kebab Money

beats made using samples of turkish music from the 70’s and 80’s
produced, mixed, mastered by 2eye
artwrk: 2eye