Chef Mike – Parts And Labor [Beat Tape] [2018]

Chef Mike – Parts And Labor [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. Angel Park
02. Don’t Steal My Stuff
03. Folks Get Down
04. Give It Time
05. Low Key
06. She Gone
07. Never Going Home
08. Red Hots
09. Been in Love
10. Milquetoast
11. Do Diamonds
12. Sugerbowl
13. Arthritis Jam
14. Bedliner
15. From Dust You Go
16. Ghost Sauce
17. Back of the House
18. Dine and Dash
19. People Mover
20. Five Eight Six
21. McGuggets Revenge
22. Lunch Rush

Chef Mike – Parts And Labor

Also Available On: Limited edition cassette tape version of Chef Mike’s “Parts And Labor” beat tape. Frosted white tape with on-body print.

Chef Mike has put together an eclectic menu of both exotic and classic flavors that will keep both hiphop veterans and new school heads satisfied. 22 courses made with nothing but the finest 45s and LPs served hot AF. If you like your beats raw and seasoned at the same time this is the meal you need to sit at our table and enjoy. Bon appétit!