kick a dope verse! – the abstract era vol. 2 [Compilation] [2018]

kick a dope verse! – the abstract era vol. 2 [Compilation]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. the abstract era vol. 2 [snippet mix by abstractjity]
02. apolowar – cosmodisea
03. mvnitou – don’t front
04. jiiaa – float
05. mike flips – get with the program
06. omne – jazze.s
07. goersch – albtal
08. kay large – sunset
09. mook ’90 – dooinit
10. yakitory – hrdcr
11. mainvolume – stress the process
12. p’ da boomhead – jazz ish
13. ruckus – mystic
14. solrakmi – that type of day
15. dsc – new wine
16. raw mentalitee – don’t stop
17. ruff-t – keep your head
18. god’z eyez – abstract era / ness one & d’rick rou$

kick a dope verse! – the abstract era vol. 2

Also Available On: Limited Edition Cassette or Cassette + Poster A4

continuation of “the abstract era series”. almost a year after the release of our first compilation tape, we released a “era” sequel for you. nothing has changed, the same dirty underground sound, jazz and your swinging heads from listening to it. perhaps this is all about this release. this time we would like to dedicate more thanks to all hip-hop headz who have supported us all this year. much respect and mad luv to all! also huge thanks to all who participated in all our releases including this one.

dig it, feel it, enjoy it!