Cookin Soul – DOOM XMAS (MF Doom remixes) [Remixes] [2018]

Cookin Soul – DOOM XMAS (MF Doom remixes) [Remixes]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. Xmas with Doom (intro)
02. Naughty or Nutz
03. Let it Snowwwww
04. Smoke a lil Xmas Tree
05. MF Grinch
06. Santa’s Pot Belly skit
07. Wonderfull
08. Llegó Navidad
09. XXXmas Ladies
10. HO (skit)
11. The Holiday Agenda
12. Unhappy (outro)

Cookin Soul – DOOM XMAS (MF Doom remixes)

Why spend Xmas Eve waiting for some extra fat white dude to come bursting through the ceiling… when you can spend Xmas Eve with yours trully the super villain, DOOM !
HO, HO, HO !
– Daniel Dumile aka MF DOOM

DOOM XMAS is the result of blending acapellas from the super villain MF Doom with some exclusive Cookin Soul Xmas-inspired instrumentals sampling and chopping classics
such as “The Grinch” or “Chestnuts roasting on an open fire” by Nat King Cole…
Happy holidays & best wishes!