J. Boom – Rooted [Beat Tape] [2018]

J. Boom – Rooted [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. La La La & La
02. Night Vision
03. Boutta
04. Fly Away
05. Freshin
06. Reminisce
07. Like Liquid
08. Magnet
09. After All
10. Inner Flame
11. Skypiece
12. Let Em Know
13. Lurch
14. On & On
15. Path Forward
16. Throughout the Night

J. Boom – Rooted

Also Available On: Cassette Edition

On Rooted J. Boom goes back to the roots of his music making and practice of making beat tapes. The tape consists of 16 freshly served beats that are kept short on purpose to emphasize the ideas in each track without making it too complicated. J. Boom’s work is eclectic boom bap that captures glimpses of time and space into a recording.