Snips – Tomorrow’s Breakfast [Beat Tape] [2018]

Snips – Tomorrow’s Breakfast [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. Direct Sounds
02. Haze Made It
03. Mis-Hill
04. Cornells Town
05. Riveted
06. Find The Rush
07. Dirty Shirley
08. Owe Ma Nothing
09. The Real World
10. Love Dimension
11. Gracious Hawk
12. West Exodus
13. War Lotus
14. Rogers Price
15. Sing 4 New York
16. The Singing Butler
17. Smiths Punches
18. Humbling John

Snips – Tomorrow’s Breakfast

Tomorrows Breakfast is the fourth release this year from Snips and the third on his own “Barbershop Records”. 2018 has seen Snips come into his own as a producer garnering equal support on both sides of the pond from the likes of Benji B, DJ Spinna, J Rocc, Eli Escobar, Henry Wu & Shy One to name a few. This collection of instrumentals sees Snips return to his Hip hop roots offering up a beat tape of sample heavy boom bap that would satisfy any traditionalist Hip Hop fan.