Jay Z / Big Ghost Ltd – The Black Album Revisited [Remixes] [2018]

Jay Z / Big Ghost Ltd – The Black Album Revisited [Remixes]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. Interlude
02. December 4th
03. What More Can I Say
04. Encore
05. Change Clothes
06. Dirt Off Your Shoulder
07. Threat
08. Moment of Clarity
09. 99 Problems
10. Public Service Announcement
11. Justify My Thug
12. Lucifer
13. Allure
14. My 1st Song

Jay Z / Big Ghost Ltd – The Black Album Revisited

Ayo the purpose of this project was to hop in the DeLorean n transport the listener back to 11-14-03 to this alternate reality where another Black Album exists… Not the Prince or Metallica ones.. The Hov one still.. but a different Hov one. One where A-List celebrity producers played no part…n it was no politics involved nahmean. No hype or pitches to the artist from whoever whoever… Just the feel of that early 00s shit when the R.O.C. had established itself as the pinnacle n the heartbeat of the culture n the greatest rapper of all time pump faked his retirement. Enjoy yall…PEACE

– The Mighty Hands of Zeus aka The Illustrious Cocaine Biceps aka Thor Molecules the great aka Shampoo Bracelets the panty melter aka Lamborghini Saxophones aka Volcano Hands aka Phantom Raviolis… otherwise known as the world infamous Big Ghost