M.A.Z.E – Lazy Weekends [Beat Tape] [2018]

M.A.Z.E – Lazy Weekends [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. Cherry
02. Morning Mist
03. Orange
04. Painting
05. Ride Slow
06. White Polo
07. Young Boy

M.A.Z.E – Lazy Weekends

This instrumental album represents a phase the artist had to go through to achieve peace.
7 tracks, made in Ableton with vinyl samples, bpm ranging from 83 to 89.
It’s a chill mix of instrumentals, fit for a good relaxing session, so sit back and enjoy the ride.