THE GUNS – LOVE BLUES [Instrumental Album] [2018]

THE GUNS – LOVE BLUES [Instrumental Album]
(Click Cover To Download)

01. Intro To The Blues
02. Boom
03. Guns Come Out!
04. Ford Tough (Interlude)
05. Shotgun Suicide
06. Chitlin’ (Interlude)
07. Stoic
08. Riders
09. #OtherSide (Interlude)
10. Hood Good
11. Something Told Me


LOVE BLUES… the third album from THE GUNS, stays true to the theme of their albums. This project visits the blues genre of music and exemplifies the grit of the sound & emotion. Sit back and relax & enjoy the ride!!!