Beatlab Cairns – Two Deep Beat Tape [Compilation] [2018]

Beatlab Cairns – Two Deep Beat Tape [Compilation]
(Click Cover To Download)

01. A1 Cade – elevator music
02. A2 Nem Beats – rosie
03. A3 Warped Signals – escapaholic
04. A4 Uncle Toby – only if it feels good
05. A5 Dream Coast – limboland
06. A6 Apollo Grimez – what have we done
07. A7 Develop – jazz joint
08. B1 Jbo¥666 – listen here
09. B2 Nem Beats – the turnaround
10. B3 Ill Jay Phox – charlie klimbim
11. B4 Warped Signals – bricks
12. B5 Criimes – burner
13. B6 Jbo¥666 – metal face grave robber
14. B7 Cade – limes ft. old boy
15. B8 Ill Jay Phox – summer wishes

Beatlab Cairns – Two Deep Beat Tape

Also Available On: Limited Edition Cassette

The Two Deep Beat Tape is a collection of beats by producers from Cairns, Australia. It is a fundraising release. All money earned will go towards improving future Beatlab events in Cairns, which provide local producers with a platform to showcase their work.