Howiewonder – Solace [Beat Tape] [2018]

Howiewonder – Solace [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. Mercy
02. Like You
03. Paralysis
04. Melancholy
05. Breathe
06. Night
07. Departure
08. Flow

Howiewonder – Solace

Also Available On: Tape Cassette

Howiewonder delivers us a rich & raw beat tape with Solace, his debut release on Inner Ocean Records. A dusty dream draped in silk, Solace is a top choice for smoked out simplicity or complex contemplation.