10.4 ROG – up&outURbody: 2014​-​2017 [Beat Tape] [2018]

10.4 ROG – up&outURbody: 2014​-​2017 [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. the end
02. DOA
03. fam nostalgic
04. down the styx
05. hard feelins
06. wake
07. mirage
08. bye, loved one
09. slump mass
10. what’s money when u dead
11. no angel
12. visit
13. frets & regrets
14. hear u
15. spirit burial
16. they someplace else now
17. fade
18. hi, loved one
19. after the end

10.4 ROG – up&outURbody: 2014​-​2017

almost all of this music was made in oakland, CA while i was in grad school for film. along w/ “hand drawn rhythm machine”, i consider this collection a parallel thesis of sorts: a brain dump of creative impulses that i set aside while i worked on my actual film thesis, which was a short documentary about a family friend who makes his living as a professional musician.