tree60 – FIELDS [Instrumental Album] [2018]

tree60 – FIELDS [Instrumental Album]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. Southern Lights
02. Arrows
03. No Rules for the Queen
04. Distance
05. Rhode Runner
06. Love.Come.Save.
07. Underwater Soul
08. Finger Mood
09. Nine
10. Harmonic 82
11. Breathing Ghost

tree60 – FIELDS

Hi everyone!
I’m very happy to announce that my latest release “Fields” is out today on the main streaming services under S1X – Music.
It’s been a 3 year journey since I started working on this album in my 3 different homes, Italy, Spain and Perù.
Fields is a kind of soundtrack of my latest years of life. All songs are played, recorded and mixed by Tree60.