Sri Rama – S O U N D S [Beat Tape] [2018]

Sri Rama – S O U N D S [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. Children
02. card of houses
03. brudda!!!
04. Black Cow
05. aah new knocky boots
06. Fakin’
07. flood my chi
08. heat signature
09. SIH
10. knough
11. mas y menos
12. grasshopper (plain jane)
13. much involved
14. one eighth
15. good morning
16. pimpossible (ft. Kcasso & MUHTEYOH)

Sri Rama – S O U N D S

A collection of music I’ve had on ice since my last project 2 years ago (#FF7F00)
With listeners new and old, I hope to retrain your ears for my sound and show you the true potential I posses.
Thank you and enjoy 🙂