Magic In Threes – Return Of​.​.​. [Instrumental Album] [2018]

Magic In Threes – Return Of​.​.​. [Instrumental Album]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. Intro
02. Chupacabra
03. Midnight In Tha City
04. Hold Me Down
05. More Madness
06. Blastin’ Off
07. Who Tha Trillest
08. Left Foot Slide
09. Intermission
10. Blow Out King
11. A Time To Chill
12. Aztec Trippin
13. Roll Credits
14. Midnight In Tha City (Alternative Mix)

Magic In Threes – Return Of​.​.​.

Also Available On: White 12″ Vinyl (100 copies) or Black 12″ Vinyl

Now for the first time on 1LP vinyl on KingUnderground – originally released in 2015 on cassette by G.E.D. Soul Records.

The album is a collection of delightfully smoked out, Library inspired instrumentals. Following in the footsteps of their highly enjoyable 2011 debut. “Return Of”combines many shades of many moods into a tight record that finds a nice balance between strange hype arrangements and super chill “couch-lock” inducing slow jams. It embarks on a cinematic soul journey from the opening note, through the interlude, straight to the closing credits.

Hailing from Nashville, Tennessee the smoked out instrumentalist trio Magic In Threes are highly influenced by library records, old film soundtracks, and hip hop tapes. They were formed in 2010 as
a side project to their work with DeRobert & The Half-Truths. Following a long line of solid and well-received releases on Nashville’s own G.E.D Soul Records – Magic in Threes are soon to release a
brand new full length on KingUnderground.