B-Element – Thoughts at night [Beat Tape] [2018]

B-Element – Thoughts at night [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Download)

01. Im on this Journey
02. The New
03. Night Lights
04. Eyes Wide Open
05. Solitude
06. Some Sleep
07. Drowning
08. Late Night Breaks
09. Scatter Brain
10. Somewhere

B-Element – Thoughts at night

This Beat tape is my debut project and it is personal to me. ever since i set myself on this journey to do what i always wanted to do (producing sampled beats), life started to change, I dealt with my problems at day and vented through the music at night.

This Beat tape is from and for the community of DignRun and for all dope music lovers.