DJ Concept – Meditations 2 [Instrumentals] [2018]

DJ Concept – Meditations 2 [Instrumentals]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. We Don’t Give A Fxck (Instrumental)
02. Ready For War Remix (Instrumental)
03. Panoramic (Instrumental)
04. Southpaw Cypher (Instrumental)
05. Green! (Instrumental)
06. Dirty Pianos (Instrumental)
07. World Of Lies (Instrumental)
08. Fxck Wit U (Instrumental)
09. Just Want To Go Home (Instrumental)
10. Technicolor Bloodstains (Instrumental)

DJ Concept – Meditations 2

This is Volume 2 in a collection of beats taken from various projects & artists. None of these instrumentals have ever been available before. Vocal versions of these joints featured Nature, UG, Dirt Disciples, Torae, Shabaam Sahdeeq, El Gant, GH & More