Bdot – The Score [Beat Tape] [2018]

Bdot – The Score [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Download)

01. Opening Seen
02. The Con’s Door
03. Locked Eyes
04. Outermission
05. The Shadow
06. Resolution
07. End Game
08. Core

Bdot – The Score

New music from Northern CA creator, founder of Resonate and Symposium BDOT! drops The Score check it out