Kvnb. – N U A G E S [Beat Tape] [2018]

Kvnb. – N U A G E S [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. Easy Morning
02. Dance With Me
03. Untitled
04. Ball Game
05. Gratitude
06. Coffee In Maui
07. FLY 飛ぶ
08. Descanse Em Paz
09. You [in.my.heart]
10. 2 A.M
11. Roll
12. 0.fcks.to.give
13. Hustle [faith]
14. M A R S
15. Nothing Can Stop Me Mastering
16. Focused
17. Goodbye
18. Soul [groovin’]
19. Now.
20. Toasté

Kvnb. – N U A G E S

After the release of his instrumental album ”insprd.” back in the spring of 2017, KVNB comes back in force with a new beat tape for the summer season of 2018 .
He brings a raw sound which is defined as lo-fi, boom bap, jazz hop or chillhop by many.
Remaining faithful to his style, the beatmaker from the northshore of montreal pushed his skills to another level on N U A G E S.
The album title reflects clearly the young producer’s last 6 months.