Undicii – RMX [E.P.] [2018]

Undicii – RMX [E.P.]
(Click Cover To Download)

01. Darkest Fears
02. Let’s Make No Deal
03. Walkie Talkie
04. ∞
05. Still Too Alive

Undicii – RMX

“RMX is a collection of songs made by Undicii in Paris between 2015-2017, re-exploring the acapellas of Aesop Rock’s masterpiece album ‘None Shall Pass’ to celebrate the 10-year anniversary of its release.”