F.F.B. – Headshot Vol​.​1 [Beat Tape] [2018]

F.F.B. – Headshot Vol​.​1 [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. Get On
02. Time Reveal
03. Criminal
04. Now M.F.
05. Long Way
06. Day Light
07. Blue Sky
08. Evening
09. Raw
10. Get Down
11. Flava
12. Can’t Wait
13. Emotion
14. Trippin’
15. Concrete Combat
16. Groove
17. Problems
18. Everyone
19. BK
20. Friday
21. Train Of Thought
22. Rock On
23. Outro

F.F.B. – Headshot Vol​.​1

Also Available On: Limited edition cassette tape version of F.F.B. “Headshot Vol.1” beat tape. Black tape with on-body printing. Cassette + Digital Album

Artyom F.F.B. Funky – Mc, Boombap Producer from Russia. Introduced into Hip Hop culture in the 90’s. In 2011 he started rapping with the band M-Sides.Due to his passion & urge to create morel he started making his own beats and bought his first Akai MPC 4000. Since that day his beatmaking became his second nature and will never stop. Today Artyom collaborates with loads of MC’s all around the Globe. He uses vintage AKAI and Roland samplers and old vinyl to make his signature sounding beats.

In 2017 he took the second place at the beatmakers battle from Red Bull BC One and his beat was highly granted by the Hip-hop pioneer Marley Marl.

With this release which is the first part of the “Headshot” series The Get Down Records is bringing you a selection of Artyom’s works from period between 2015-2017. The essence of boom bap with the twist