Ruzto – Instrumentales Vol. 2 [Instrumentals] [2018]

Ruzto – Instrumentales Vol. 2 [Instrumentals]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. La Receta
02. Yo
03. Su Música
04. Mala Maña
05. Intuitivo
06. Todo Lo Que Tengo
07. No Te Quiero
08. Dolor Brasil
09. Se Acercan
10. Ira
11. Melodía
12. Siembra, recorta
13. Flava
14. De ti
15. I Am Sorry
16. Falaz
17. El Barrio Se Levanta
18. El Siguiente
19. Soy Feliz
20. Pez En El Agua
21. Truquito
22. No Olvidar
23. Bravura

Ruzto – Instrumentales Vol. 2

Volume two of the instrumental series, hip hop beats, experimental with latin fusion as always ,chosen samples in the season of 2016 to present year, raw sound and forceful a series of beats to study, eat and dream produced and mixed by ruzto and chosen meticulously for your ear, enjoy it.
Your digital purchase supports the release of this project in cassette help to meet this goal!