Alecs DeLarge – Earth Seeds [Beat Tape] [2018]

Alecs DeLarge – Earth Seeds [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. Jazz Club Intro
02. Crime In The City
03. The Getaway
04. Moon Girl/Innerlude
05. Front Ave’
06. Herbie’s Revenge
07. Salted Cashew Nuts
08. Sundown (Outie)
09. Grape 067 (Smoked Out Version)

Alecs DeLarge – Earth Seeds

Collective Resonance and Alecs DeLarge are excited to present this brand new release titled ‘Earth Seeds’. Here are some words about this new LP from DeLarge himself:

“This is a culmination of my best work cooked up over the past two years on my AKAI samplers. My previous EP ‘S950 Bumps’, is a prelude to this release, featuring outtakes and cuts that didn’t make it from this album. The production on Earth Seeds is more technical than previous releases, using multi-layered samples to create deep textures and sonic landscapes.”