Squashy Nice – All The Way [Beat Tape] [2018]

Squashy Nice – All The Way [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. All The Way
02. The Overture
03. Keep On Walkin’
04. Fresh On My Feet
05. Whole World
06. Bill Finger
07. Mad Blocks
08. Leave It Behind
09. Have You Here
10. In Dreams
11. The Action
12. The Dirt
13. Hey Baby Now
14. From The Heart
15. Give a Little Love

Squashy Nice – All The Way

Squashy Nice, Hip-Hop veteran from New York, returns with a new album . After the recent, excellent “Back To The Essence”, released together with DJ T-Rock at Cold Busted, the artist presents 15 fresh and remarkable compositions.

“All The Way” is simply dripping with style and diversity. The album begins with the title track, which almost breaks heads off our necks. After such a strong introduction, one can only expect a sensational album. “Keep On Walking ‘” is an absolute banger that will shake you up at any time of the day or night, while the “Whole World” is a dream come true for every breakdancer out there.

There is a whole lot of unique and surprising moments here. The production and style of Squashy Nice prove that we are dealing with a real professional. One can really feel that deep love for the golden age. That classy combination of warm samples and lightness of the beat that will move your body with ease. All of this reminds us of that glorious time, and Squashy Nice made sure that these memories will remain beautiful.