StackOne – Parallax [Beat Tape] [2017]

StackOne – Parallax [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. Illyuwn
02. Magic Fingaz
03. Aconitum
04. Lemurs
05. Anthologia Humana
06. Pride Not Crime
07. Rose Quartz
08. Waking Life
09. I Fall In Love Too Easily
10. The Giant Walks
11. My Mind Is Gone
12. Datura
13. The Only True Technology Is Nature
14. Nebula
15. Viola Alba
16. Fistulosa
17. Silk Bird
18. Winter Mood
19. The Sea Inside

StackOne – Parallax

Introducing the man behind our first release: StackOne.

This dude is an amazingly humble, retrospective person and these traits reflect in his vibes as well. From dreamy and hazy beats to monster freestyle-trigger bangers, StackOne always maintains his trademark vibration.

Enjoy and thanks for the support!
Blunt Shelter Records Crew