Soulution – Sun Fragments vol​.​1 [Beat Tape] [2017]

Soulution – Sun Fragments vol​.​1 [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. Entero
02. Sun Fragment
03. Closure
04. Fragments Of Love
05. All Day
06. Open
07. First Light
08. Shine
09. Through It All
10. Crepuscle
11. Discover
12. Clear Voyage
13. Profundity
14. Get Up
15. Second Light
16. Blessed Arrival

Soulution – Sun Fragments vol​.​1

Also Available On: Soulution – Sun Fragments vol.1 (Cassette + Digital release)

The first beattape of hiphop producer Soulution. The tape is called Sun Fragments vol.1 and it’s a 40 minutes beatape (A side 20 min & B side 20 min), special made for cassette. It contains a collection of 16 beats.

This tape takes you on a journey through a sparkling, jazzy, soulful, spacey and sometimes melodramatic universe.

Sun Fragments「太陽のかけら」: ‘Most fragments are well-hidden, requiring a very skilled person to uncover them.’

Instruments used to make this tape:
MPC2500, MPC2000XL, Micro Korg, Nord Electro73, Yamahah Motif XS8, Micro Korg XL, Les Paul Epihone Gold Electric Guitar, Harley Benton Bass.