Evil Needle – Abyssal [Beat Tape] [2017]

Evil Needle – Abyssal [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. Majestic
02. Pas De Deux
03. Paris ft. Mo Vibez
04. Moodolude 06
05. Loud ft. Naji
06. Suave
07. Pays Her Bills ft. Noah
08. Afterglow
09. Light It Up ft. Aleisha Lee
10. Subsonic
11. Energized
12. Euphoria
13. Affogato ft. Sivey
14. One For Jay

Evil Needle – Abyssal

After a two year hiatus Evil Needle is back with his latest LP “Abyssal”.

Features Mo Vibez, Naji, Noah, Aleisha Lee and Sivey.