Jazzdrip – MSCFRMSLF [Beat Tape] [2017]

Jazzdrip – MSCFRMSLF [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. Samurai
02. Natural Calming
03. Special Place
04. For The Mind
05. Rise and Shine

06. Better For Me
07. Desperately Trying
08. Memories
09. Fire
10. Let Go

Jazzdrip – MSCFRMSLF

Also Available On: Limited Cassette of 20 – Black Shell / J Card or Limited Cassette of 20 – Aqua Blue Shell / J Card Variant

Hamburg based, full time hiphop head Jazzdrip has been B-boying and teaching for 15 years. Inspired by Jazz, soul and breaks he welcomes us into his musical world with MSCFRMSLF.

“it’s my first album and I made it for myself. And by that I mean creating a sound without boundaries or limits.. Something that is exactly for my taste. “