Gee-O – NYC [E.P.] [2017]

Gee-O – NYC [E.P.]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. New York City
02. The Bronx
03. Manhattan
04. Queens
05. Brooklyn
06. Staten Island

Gee-O – NYC

The latest EP project: NYC, Gee-O wanted to go back to the heavy samples and to always remember where he’s from. Each song has a different sound.