brother mynor – passionfruit falls [Beat Tape] [2017]

brother mynor – passionfruit falls [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. causeway
02. floating castle (ft. chester watson)
03. pineapple seed
04. that sinking feeling
05. worlds apart (w/ sulu)
06. egyptian flush
07. umbilical
08. swampwater
09. uproot it all
10. honey mead
11. jones beach
12. tipping stilts
13. ibis
14. clearing
15. butterjons
16. whirligirl
17. canvas edit
18. last leg
19. horse hair
20. love stews
21. one_word
22. the falls

brother mynor – passionfruit falls

Also Available On: 12″ Vinyl or Tape Cassette

Melbourne native, brother mynor, pulls out all the stops on his second full length album “Passionfruit Falls”. Following up from last years amazing release on Inner Ocean “Celebrities Doing Thaangs”, brother mynor holds onto his playful beat making mastery while fully embracing more meditative tones, drenched in deep passionate vibes. “Passionfruit Falls” is texturally rich, crystalline honest and layered with delicate finesse. Make no mistake, brother mynor is a blossoming master and these astral songs are the proof.