Gas-Lab – Fusion [Beat Tape] [2017]

Gas-Lab – Fusion [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. Jazz Cats (ft. Marcelo Gallo)
02. Always (ft. Moka Only & Juan Klappenbach)
03. Know a little (ft. Traum Diggs)
04. Aca te espero (ft S.P.A.D.E & Sol Liebeskind)
05. Shots on you (ft. HustleIsMandatory)
06. DAB “Paradise Slum” (ft. Ray Yung & Hector Mario)
07. Blue (ft. Benaddict)
08. Aurora (Interlude)
09. Chemistry
10. Ella (ft. Velcro, Yamuel Marcano y Francisco Reyes)
11. Reencuentro Remix (ft Hache ST & Lianna)
12. Alexandra Blakely “Amameamo”
13. Sueños (ft. Juan Klappenbach)

Gas-Lab – Fusion

Also Available On: Vinyl LP and cassette tape (both with 2 exclusive tracks) available at: