MEDL4 – Ouroboros [Album] [2016]

MEDL4 – Ouroboros [Album]
(Click Cover To Download)

01. Ouroboros
02. Run
03. Cultivate
04. Split
05. Asylum
06. The Circle
07. Pearls
08. Box Of Chocolate
09. No Country For Old Men
10. Bad Actors
11. Apparitions

MEDL4 – Ouroboros

The first lyrical album from MEDL4 Since ‘The Fountainhead’ (2012)

Every song written, recorded & produced by MEDL4 except for vocals on-

(5) ‘Asylum’ ft. vocals by Tecate Valentino

(7) ‘Pearls’ ft. vocals by Rasar Amani of ‘The Lique’ –

(9) No country for old men ft. Poor Majesty of ‘Tribe of Levi’ –

(11) Apparitions ft. Byear (no online presence available)

Thank you for your support.