_fuux – 雲 [Beat Tape] [2016]

_fuux – 雲 [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Download)

01. ovtr.
02. Samidale
03. 火箸
04. Cogalashi
05. Hatsuyuki
06. and I saw her in my dream again.
07. Nitrogen Oxide

_fuux – 雲

雲 means cloud. The perfect title for such a collection, Japanese beatsmith _fuux (who has released gems all over the place under various names and styles for FOGPAK, AKO-JPN and others) finds himself somewhere in between ambiance and heavy beat/bass driven bangers that would find themselves in an after party or similar drugged-out, late-night escapade of Flying Lotus, Moodymann or even Ryuichi Sakamoto. Press play, sit back, and find your true inner center as these blissed-out textures stimulate your mind and bring you peace.