Bless – Instrumental EP [E.P.] [2016]

Bless – Instrumental EP [E.P.]
(Click Cover To Download)

01. Everyone Can’t Hear Soul
02. Forever How Long
03. My Baby
04. Next to you
05. Nice Like That
06. Nothing But You
07. Am I a Good Man
08. Castles of Sand

Bless – Instrumental EP

“Instrumental EP” is the first project released by Bless with us at Roots of Society Records. This 8 track instrumental project will bring you back to your soulful hip-hop roots.