The Jazz Jousters – Fourth Base – Anniversary LP [Beat Tape] [2016]

The Jazz Jousters – Fourth Base – Anniversary LP [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Download)

01. Gadget – Intro
02. Stay Classy – Butter Theory
03. Es-K – No Definition
04. Bones The Beat Head – Bloom
05. Erik Jackson – Starry Night
06. Skinnista – Ambiguous
07. Pawcut – Hare & Hegdehog
08. Says Who? – Echoes
09. Slone – Ruby & Pearl
10. SmokedBeat – Baker Street
11. Oldy Clap Recordz – Laziness Around Midnight
12. Vinkate – Turn On
13. B3NBi – Spoils

The Jazz Jousters – Fourth Base – Anniversary LP

Also Available On: Pre-order Limited Cassette or Anniversary 4-Pack: Tape, Vinyl + 2 x Downloads

Another year goes by swiftly and we find ourselves at the Jazz Jousters fourth anniversary, and in usual tradition we have put together a project to mark this occasion.

The ‘Fourth Base’ LP was originally planned as a vinyl album but it’s a little too soon after our recently released Endurance 12″ which was the first part of this anniversary’s goal. Instead we’ll record Fourth Base to cassette tape for next week, and here are three options on getting the album…

– ‘Old Skool’ option: For the moment we’ve made this project a free download dedicated to all those that have been supporting the Jousters since 2012 up to now, and of course all the new supporters and super-fans out there. You’re welcome!

– ‘Limited Cassette’ option: Of course some of you want hard copies as much as we do. We want this album in our hands to remember four creative years within the group, so we’re doing the tapes to give copies to all involved. The rest of the tapes will be available to all who want them before they’re gone re-issues on this one. They will be shipping out from next week.

– ‘The Anniversary 4-Pack’ option: You can be sent the Fourth Base tape & the Endurance record and only pay for shipping for the record on one record ..even if you order two. You’ll also get digital downloads of both albums as they complete the Anniversary 4-Pack.

Lastly, check out James Greenway’s breakdown of the artwork in the PDF document that comes with the download. It’s really something!

Next up for the Jazz Jousters will be the beginning of our 5th season with another Locations series as many of you have requested.

For now, enjoy Fourth Base and take care!