DJ Rahdu – The Unpacking [Mix] [2016]

DJ Rahdu – The Unpacking [Mix]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. The High & Mighty – B Boy Document (9th Wonder Remix) ft Mos Def & Skillz
02. Mop Mop – Spaceship Earth ft Anthony Joseph
03. Ding – Walk
04. Amin Payne – Searching
05. Boyan – Whatever, Baby (Jill Scott Flip)
06. Kenny Keys – The Inn Zone
07. Homeboy Sandman – Eyes
08. Mecca 83 – LoveSwing (Two4Fitz)
09. Stro Elliot – Marvin’s Mood
10. Children of Zeus – No Strings Attached
11. Aaliyah – Rock the Boat (Jeedo’s Dominatrix Mix)
12. Emmakay – Winot ft MAYHEMkingspitta
13. Suff Daddy – I Love You (You Love I)
14. Theo Coker – Real Episode (Take 9) ft DVRK FUNK
15. Cro Magnon – Time Flies ft Steve Spacek
16. Al Kent – 4006 (Original Mix)
17. LUXXURY – Take it Slow (JKriv Remix)
18. Dam-Funk – ‘Fisticated
19. Kaytranada – One Too Many ft Phonte
20. Elzhi – Two 16’s
21. Shungu – Track 11
22. Erykah Badu – Come and See Badu
23. Curtis Mayfield – The Makings of You
24. House Shoes – The Makings
25. Corinne Bailey Rae – Do You Ever Think of Me?
26. Scienze – Skit by Quest ft Lord Quest
27. The Roots x Groove Theory – Eve, Tell Me
28. Jamila Woods – Heavn
29. Tyler Ambrosius – solar love

DJ Rahdu – The Unpacking

The Unpacking is a mix I recently created to have something to relax to while returning clothes, albums and equipment to their proper place after performing several consecutive gigs or just a weekend of travel. Unpacking is inevitable and like most things, it’s easier to do when good music is involved. This mix is equally effective for mentally unpacking and unwinding after a long day, or shedding prohibitive thoughts in preparation for an ambitious endeavor. Press play, enjoy this cocktail of Soul, Jazz, Funk, & Hip Hop and prepare to move to the next step.
Thanks for listening to The Diamond Soul XXXperience!