Budamunk – Return of Buda [Beat Tape] [2016]

Budamunk – Return of Buda [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. Reflection
02. Tree Rotation
03. Mellow Forecast
04. Mind Traveling
05. Green Room
06. The Origines (Keentokers)
07. Flying Rhodes
08. Return of Buda
09. Blaze Up
10. Murder In The First Degree
11. Transition

Budamunk – Return of Buda

Also Available On: [VINYL] Return of Buda Limited

“Return of Buda” is as you can imagine the sickest of returns! We have the immense pleasure to bring you this LP by one of the most acclaimed Japanese Hip Hop producers of the last decade. Most of the beats are straight outta that special blend that comes deep from the inner sanctum and the magical touch of sampling. You can expect nothing else than pure old school vibes with dusty, grainy boombap. There’s no doubt this album is one of our best drops this year. Get all over it. Release your inner monkey.