edison – the hand [Beat Tape] [2016]

edison – the hand [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Purchase)

01. bent at the bottom of four fathom bank
02. one for anyone who ever asked for a beat
03. ricearoni
04. the modem’s offset overture
05. steve raucci paint job
06. tell us how you really feel
07. masking tape, two tape reels and a pack of bubble tape
08. fuck the internet, kill the nerds
09. tugboat manson
10. your ego vs. the animals
11. mr. six a.m. the sleepless facemelter

edison – the hand

Also Available On: Limited Cassette