Fatir – 20 Spot [Beat Tape] [2015]

Fatir – 20 Spot [Beat Tape]
(Click Cover To Stream)

01. The One (May 1st)
02. Drunk With My Friends
03. Another Corona + Mr. Modello
04. U Don’t Have To Call
05. I Kinda Like You
06. Should’ve Talked To Her Friend
07. Rounds Tonight
08. Party At My Apartment
09. Netflix + Chill
10. Way Past Gone
11. City James Speaks + The Finer Things
12. BONUS! Axl Foley

Fatir – 20 Spot

As i release this project I wanted to express some of the ideas and experiences i’ve had that made me into the 20 year old that i am now. While all ideas and skits could not be included in the process i want to thank everyone who has contributed and influenced the making of 20 Spot. Special thanks to City James, my family, and all my closest friends. Thank you for listening.